V/A – Noise Is All In Your Head (CD comp)


GS# 5


Out of stock

V/A – Noise Is All In Your Head (CD comp)

A Norway-centric comp of surprisingly cohesive free sound, with Thurston Moore, Noxagt, Oren Ambarchi, Volcano The Bear, Neil Campbell (Vibracathedral Orchestra), Dylan Nyoukis (Prick Decay/Decaer Pinga, Chocolate Monk), Lasse Marhaug, Rats With Wings, Songs of Norway (Aaron and Nick from Volcano the Bear), Continental Fruit, Ojn (ex-Landshipping/Metrotone), Sindre Bjerga/Anders Gjerde, The Wife Contract, If You Meet Your Anti-Self Don’t Shake Hands (Neil Mackay of LOOP, Hair & Skin Trading Co., Juicy Eureka), Julian Bradley/A Companion as Glamourous as Sleeping, Duo Kanel, and DJ Bra Nesegir.

0 WooCommerce Floating Cart

No products in the cart.